5212 Laurel Canyon Blvd Valley Village, CA 91607  Local: (818) 763-6993
Customer Reviews
Diana's Flowers
Local Valley Village, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering was easy - They even went and picked up the flowers needed to complete. What else is nice that the Diana's was reachable to talk to. They also delivered at time asked to be delivered. The arrangement was beautiful
Diana's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2017, 1:48 pm

Thank you for your nice review, we are honored!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

beautiful bouquet, arrived on time and fresh. loved how the peonies went from soft pink to white.
diana's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 1:06 pm

Thank you for taking time to review us, we really appreciate it!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job,delivery was right on time.
Diana's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2017, 11:15 am

Thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The center piece arrangement was beautiful and was the perfect finishing touch to the table scape. Thank you!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Diana's Flower shop is one of the best in Los Angeles! All of her creations are gorgeous, and the flowers she uses are best in quality!
Diana's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2016, 12:43 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to review us! We so appreciate it! Diana
Diana's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2016, 12:43 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to review us! We so appreciate it! Diana
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered flowers for my wife. The arrangement was nice. Easy to order online. Same day delivery fee was reasonable. Will order again in future. Thanks
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service! Bravo!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although I haven't seen the flowers, I have heard back from my sister that they are gorgeous! They arrived in a timely fashion.
Diana's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2016, 2:55 pm

Thank you for your positive review!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very impressed with the selection here. The flowers I ordered were delivered promptly and in very good condition. My friend told me how lovely they were and thanked me for them. I will definitely be using this service again.
Diana's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2016, 1:46 pm

Thank you Dina, always a pleasure !
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

beautiful arrangement delivered timely
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered the Spring Smiles arrangement for a co-worker and she couldn't have been more pleased. Your website is very easy to use and the flowers were delivered as promised/on time. I will definitely be using your shop again in the future. Thanks Again! :-)
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery time outstanding! My friend loved loved her flowers from Diana's Flowers. Would highly recommend them and will use again in future.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice service and fresh flowers. I ordered a bridal bouquet ,personal flowers and centerpieces for my daughter's wedding.They came out like a dream.Highly recommend this place.
Diana's Reply:
Date: Feb 01, 2016, 3:04 am

Thank you,Michelle!!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I called Diana's Flowers for same day delivery and they were very helpful, professional and the recipient got a beautiful arrangement that lasted over a week.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fruit basket was great. Grapes were awesome! Excellent.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

This was a gift so I only saw a picture of the final product but the recipients seemed very happy with it!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient of flowers was very happy. A good idea would be to send a snapshot image of the flowers that were sent by email so the buyer can see the product.
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were GORGEOUS!! And our friend was thriled. They stayed beautiful and in bloom for over a week before even showing the slightest signs of age. We are so happy with Diana's Flowers and will absolutely be using them a lot more in the future!!!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delierved request honored. Great service :)
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

Fabulous arrangement received as gift! Sunflowers, roses, hydrangeas, purple (snapdragons?), other lovely flowers I can't even identify. I'm visiting from the east coast and had no clue who to call for flowers until my gift arrangement arrived... Diana's does not create the standard franchised florist arrangement! Truely original and artisitc talent here! I've just placed a gift order myself. Very easy to work with on the phone and I know my gift order will be exactly as I requested. 5 STARS all the Way Around! Thank you so very much :-)!
Mihaela's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2015, 7:19 pm

Thank you !
Anne's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2015, 7:25 pm

My Pleasure. Thank you!
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful roses and arrangement. On time delivery. Happy wife.
Flower Delivery To Valley Village, CA
See Delivery Areas